Could Sleep Number’s October Sale Help You Save Up To 20% On A Favorite Mattress Brand?
AIThis post was created with the assistance of artificial intelligence (AI).

TL;DR

Before you orderOffer from Amazon

Get home appliances delivered free with Prime

  • Fast, free delivery on millions of items
  • Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
  • Member-only deals all year
Start your free Prime trial Free trial for eligible customers · Cancel anytime
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

Sleep Number’s October promotion offers 10%, 15% or 20% off eligible mattress and base bundles when shoppers meet specified spending thresholds. The sale is listed as ending Nov. 2; exclusions apply, and the advertised savings are not available on every product or size.

Sleep Number’s October sale offers up to 20% off eligible mattress and base bundles, with the discount determined by how much a customer spends. The promotion is listed as running through Nov. 2, but it excludes some collections and requires shoppers to meet minimum purchase totals.

The promotion uses a spend-more, save-more structure: customers spending $2,000 receive 10% off, spending $4,000 qualifies for 15% off, and spending $7,000 qualifies for 20% off. The discounts apply to mattress and base bundles, and according to the deal details, the savings appear in the shopping cart after eligible items are added.

The Bunkie Board and Climate collections are excluded. The listed thresholds mean the largest advertised discount requires a qualifying purchase totaling at least $7,000; shoppers should check the cart and product terms before buying to confirm which items qualify and what price is being discounted.

Separate offers are also described. A ComfortNext Lux mattress with a FlexFit adjustable base is advertised at up to $1,900 off. Another bundle offer provides an $850 discount on a king-size ComfortMode mattress with a base; the listed deal does not apply to other sizes. A True Temp plush pillow offer provides a second pillow free with coupon code BOGOFREE, with the promotion described as ending Monday. The exact calendar date for that Monday is not specified.

At a glance
reportWhen: Sale ongoing; listed end date Nov. 2
The developmentSleep Number is running an October sale with tiered discounts of up to 20% on eligible mattress and base bundles through Nov. 2.
Could Sleep Number’s October Sale Help You Save Up To 20% On A Favorite Mattress Brand?

Shopping brief · Updated October 2026

Could Sleep Number’s October Sale Help You Save Up To 20%?

The advertised maximum applies to eligible mattress-and-base bundles at a $7,000 spend. Check the cart, exclusions and offer terms before counting on the savings.

Entry threshold $2,000 Qualifying spend
Top discount 20% At $7,000 eligible spend
Listed deadline Nov. 2 Exact end time not stated
Named exclusions 2 Bunkie Board, Climate

01 / Tiered savings

How spending changes the discount

The listed tiers apply to eligible mattress-and-base bundles. The discount is shown in the shopping cart after qualifying items are added.

Tier 01 · Qualifying bundle 10%

Spend $2,000

Entry tier for eligible mattress and base combinations.

Tier 02 · Qualifying bundle 15%

Spend $4,000

Higher savings when eligible spending reaches the next threshold.

Tier 03 · Maximum advertised 20%

Spend $7,000

The largest stated discount; it is not a universal markdown.

$2,000
10% OFF
$4,000
15% OFF
$7,000
20% OFF

Illustrates the listed discount tiers; it does not represent a final price calculation.

02 / The important distinction

“Up to 20%” has conditions

The top rate depends on eligible spending, product configuration and the offer terms in effect at checkout.

Maximum tier $7,000
+ eligible bundle

A mattress-only purchase or a lower-priced bundle may not reach the top tier. The available details do not say whether separate bundle markdowns count toward thresholds or stack with the tiered discount. Review the final cart total and product terms before comparing prices.

03 / Other listed offers

Separate deals have their own terms

These offers are described separately from the general spend-based promotion. Eligibility and combination rules are not fully specified.

Mattress + adjustable base

ComfortNext Lux

Advertised at up to $1,900 off with a FlexFit adjustable base. The qualifying sizes and configurations for the maximum saving are not detailed.

King configuration only

ComfortMode

The described king-size mattress-and-base bundle includes an $850 discount. The offer does not apply to other sizes.

Accessory offer · Separate deadline

True Temp pillows

A second plush pillow is advertised free with code BOGOFREE. The offer is described as ending Monday; the calendar date is not stated.

04 / Eligibility check

What the available details leave open

The deal summary does not provide a complete product-by-product list or every checkout rule.

Named exclusions

The Bunkie Board and Climate collections are identified as excluded from the tiered sale.

Confirm before ordering

Check eligible models, whether offers combine, how thresholds are calculated, final checkout price, delivery charges, return terms and local availability.

05 / Shopper’s path

From shortlist to confirmed price

01

Choose a configuration

Compare mattress and base combinations that fit your needs.

02

Check eligibility

Review the current terms and confirm the items qualify.

03

Review the cart

See which tier appears and whether another offer changes the total.

04

Confirm deadline

The sale is listed through Nov. 2; verify the current end date and time.

Quick answers

Key questions

How much can shoppers save?

The listed tiers are 10% at $2,000, 15% at $4,000 and 20% at $7,000 in eligible mattress-and-base bundle spending.

Which collections are excluded?

The Bunkie Board and Climate collections are named exclusions. Check the current terms for the full eligibility list.

Does the $850 offer cover every ComfortMode size?

No. The described $850 discount is for a king-size ComfortMode mattress with a base.

When does the sale end?

It is listed as ending Nov. 2. The exact end time is not provided, so confirm the deadline with Sleep Number.

How Bundle Spending Changes the Discount

The sale may reduce the price of a large mattress-and-base purchase, but the headline 20% saving is tied to a $7,000 spending threshold, rather than being a universal markdown on every mattress. Customers considering a more modest purchase may qualify for the 10% or 15% tiers instead, depending on the eligible total.

That distinction matters when comparing the promotion with buying a mattress alone or shopping other retailers. The special bundle prices and tiered discount may not stack, and the listed information does not explain whether the bundle offers count toward the spending thresholds. Shoppers should confirm the final cart price, eligibility and any applicable terms before treating the advertised savings as a reduction they will receive.

The separate king-size ComfortMode offer also illustrates why size and configuration matter: the stated $850 saving is limited to that size and a mattress-and-base bundle. People who already own a base, want a different size or prefer accessories may find that this particular offer does not fit their needs.

Products Worth Considering

Philips Hue Festavia 130-Foot Indoor/Outdoor Smart String Lights, 500 LEDs

Philips Hue Festavia 130-Foot Indoor/Outdoor Smart String Lights, 500 LEDs

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

Other Offers in the October Promotion

The October promotion includes both a general tiered discount and specific product offers. For the tiered deal, savings are linked to spending on eligible mattress and base bundles, with the discount appearing in the cart. The Bunkie Board and Climate collections are named as exclusions. The terms provided do not give a full product-by-product eligibility list.

The ComfortNext Lux offer is described as up to $1,900 off when paired with a FlexFit adjustable base. The source material describes the mattress as combining foam, coils and air, but does not provide a complete breakdown of which sizes or configurations qualify for the maximum discount. The separate $850 ComfortMode offer specifies a king-size mattress with a base.

For customers not shopping for a Sleep Number bundle, the deal coverage also points to a queen-size Purple 9.25-inch mattress listed at $1,599 on Amazon. That is a separate retailer offer, not part of Sleep Number’s October promotion, and its price and availability may differ from the Sleep Number sale.

““Spend $2,000, save 10%; spend $4,000, save 15%; spend $7,000, save 20%.””

— CNET

Eligibility and Final Cart Prices

The available details do not specify the full list of eligible models, whether the tiered discount can be combined with the separately advertised bundle markdowns, or whether the spending thresholds are calculated before or after other discounts. The exact end time on Nov. 2 is also not given.

The pillow offer is described as ending Monday, but no calendar date is attached to that deadline. Prices and stock can change, and no information is provided here about delivery charges, return terms, financing, or availability by location. Shoppers should check Sleep Number’s current offer terms and final checkout total before ordering.

Check the Offer Before Nov. 2

The promotion is listed as running through Nov. 2. Customers considering a purchase can compare eligible mattress-and-base combinations, verify whether their chosen products meet a spending tier, and review the discount shown in the cart before completing checkout. The pillow coupon has a separate Monday deadline, though the date is not stated.

Any changes to prices, eligible products or the sale end date have not been specified. The next practical point for shoppers is the checkout page, where they can confirm whether a particular configuration qualifies and what the final price will be.

Source: CNET

Key Questions

How much can shoppers save in Sleep Number’s October sale?

The listed tiers are 10% off at $2,000, 15% off at $4,000, and 20% off at $7,000. They apply to eligible mattress and base bundles, not every product.

Which Sleep Number products are excluded?

The Bunkie Board and Climate collections are identified as exclusions. The full eligibility list for other products is not provided, so shoppers should check the current terms and cart.

Does the $850 ComfortMode discount apply to every mattress size?

No. The described offer applies to a king-size ComfortMode mattress with a base. The deal details say other sizes are not eligible for that offer.

When does the October sale end?

The promotion is listed as ending Nov. 2. The exact end time is not stated, and shoppers should confirm the current deadline on Sleep Number’s offer page.

Source: CNET

You May Also Like